Home > V > Vast Buzz - Viral Magazine WordPress Theme Review

$59

Vast Buzz - Viral Magazine WordPress Theme

Reviews: 4 | Overal Rating: Average
Excellect
2
Good
0
Average
0
Bad
0
Awful
2
Vast Buzz is a highly customizable, simple, feature rich, user friendly, fast loading, functional and modern WordPress viral magazine theme. You can create list, meme, quiz, pool, video, audio, gallery news easily by using this theme. This theme has multiple homepage and header variations and easy to use admin panel. The flexible and powerful options allow you to create unique and creative homepages easily. This theme is SEO-ready and provides a great platform to achieve super high search engine rankings for your website. We have dedicated support team to provide pre-sale and after-sale support for customers. For any support you can write [email protected] Online Documentation of Vast Buzz WordPress Theme.... READ MORE
Review Left On 04/09/2022
Uuge Briggsiii
hello i do like to order this please can you tell me after order will you install it for me , thank you
Review Left On 04/11/2022
Hackathorn

I always felt Medium.com kind of websites are the future of journalism and writing. It's called 'Social Journalism' and being the owner of the domain 'socialjournal.org' I always wanted to start the viral collaborative news site. I have compared many themes, reviews and selected Vast Buzz for my site design. One of the major reason to choose this theme was different kinds of layouts available, speed of the website and most importantly customer support. I am not a tech person, I have not been able to do certain things with the theme and today I have contacted Codex bro and he/ they supported me to make my dream come true www.socialjournal.org! Thank you Codex :)
Review Left On 04/13/2022
Barlow Arroyo
hello, I’m interested in buying this theme. however, I don’t see front end submission in your demo.? also video ad ??? I mainly need to import YouTube videos and links from other sites . I also must have buddypress to build my community . do you integrate buddypress ie. styling it in your theme? I also need to set upload limits for different users in different price plans.. upload size limit based on user role.. does this theme have all that? thanks and regards
Review Left On 04/14/2022
Petua Dong

Really poor quality theme. 1) Worst documentation ever. Unreadable screenshots. English translation must have been done by a blind monkey.2) The preview looks pretty nice? That's never going to happen on your own website. Import all you want, not happening.3) Want to customize something? Nope.4) Bunch of plugins that keep arguing with each other. It sort of creates posts but also doesn't. Posts show up all over the place.Just, please, take this theme behind the barn and shoot it.
Review Left On 04/20/2022
Guthry
You need to update this theme so that it works. This is literally the worst theme I’ve ever purchased.
Review Left On 05/03/2022
Formenti

Great product with very easy installation (I have no technical knowledge or skill). I had some minor issues due to my total lack of skills and the Customer Support responded and solved them for me in few minutes. Good job really!
Review Left On 05/07/2022
Jannelle
Hi, your child theme installation shows failure: error message ” The theme is missing the index.php file.”
Review Left On 07/01/2022
Rhianna Buchko
Hi. Why this error: “Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /web/htdocs/www.buzzitaly.it/home/wp-includes/class.wp-scripts.php on line 492”?
Review Left On 08/28/2022
Lumpkin
Since 2 months. I am not getting reply from support team. Even i have paid extra Rs. 3000 for quick support to a Pakistani.. He didn’t supported me well.
Review Left On 09/23/2022
Jessen Marler

There are so many issues with this theme. I can't even get normal ad codes to work that work on other things. To be honest, I find that most themes on this site are garbage. I'm done with theme forest and how you have to go through a million and one things just to get help on a purchase. Inadequacy is not what's up.

Leave A Review For For Vast Buzz - Viral Magazine WordPress Theme


Useful Links